ms-CNS

ms-CNS – smart solutions for telecom network operators

The telecommunications industry has been subject to constant changes and challenges for over two decades. The development of the Internet and (broadband) mobile communication capabilities have given rise to new “over the top” players such as Google, Youtube, Apple, Facebook, Amazon and Skype.

New business models applied by these “over the top” players have led to major shifts in the entire value chain. The resulting competition and cost pressure on the telecom network operators demand continuous optimisation and adaptation of their business processes as well as the development of new, innovative solutions for their customers.

The customers of the telecom network operators are also raising their expectations. In urban areas or rural regions, mobile and fixed networks, at work or at home – the communication networks of the future should not only be expanded for better coverage, they must also be continuously modernised and optimised in order to meet the changing demand for telecommunication services.

In this exciting environment, the employees of ms-CNS have been successfully assisting telecom network operators with innovative technical solutions and services for over 7 years.

Montage

ms-CNS

ms-CNS – Smarte Lösungen für Telekom-Netzbetreiber

Die Telekommunikationsbranche ist seit mehr als zwei Jahrzehnten ständigen Veränderungen und Herausforderungen ausgesetzt. Durch die Verbreitung des Internets und (breitbandiger) mobiler Kommunikationsmöglichkeiten sind neue „Over the Top”-Player wie z.B. Google, Youtube, Apple, Facebook, Amazon oder Skype entstanden.

Neue Geschäftsmodelle dieser „Over the Top”-Player haben zu bedeutenden Verschiebungen in der Wertschöpfungskette geführt. Der dadurch ausgelöste Wettbewerbs- und Kostendruck auf die Telekom-Netzbetreiber erfordert eine permanente Optimierung und Anpassung ihrer Geschäftsprozesse, sowie die Entwicklung neuer innovativer Lösungen für ihre Kunden.

Nicht zuletzt steigen auch die Anforderungen der Kunden der Telekom-Netzbetreiber. Ob in städtischen Gebieten oder auf dem Land, mobil oder fest verbunden, am Arbeitsplatz oder daheim – die Kommunikationsnetze der Zukunft bedürfen nicht nur eines weiteren Ausbaues, sondern auch einer laufenden Modernisierung und Optimierung, um die veränderten Anforderungen an Telekommunikationsdienstleistungen zu erfüllen.

In diesem spannenden Umfeld unterstützen die Mitarbeiter der ms-CNS schon seit mehr als 7 Jahren erfolgreich Telekom-Netzbetreiber mit innovativen, technischen Lösungen und Dienstleistungen.

Montage